At least the drought seems to have broken…

Well, I survived a very, very wet climb of Pirongia, with HUGE gratitude to my son Jarrath, who carried my pack most of the way to the summit…I think the drought in the Waikato has officially broken…! Setting off on Friday (with my daughter Saoirse who is walking with me for a few days), to reach Te Kuiti by 25th and a meeting on 26th with staff and clients of the local Maniapoto health initiative.
Annie
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

